Hospice Services of Lake County

Providing hope, quality of life and compassionate care in our community for over 40 years

Sooner is Better

Patients get the most benefit from hospice support when hospice is called early.
 Call today to see how you or your loved one might benefit from hospice care.
707-263-6222 or 1-800-900-8820

Hospice Services of Lake County Leadership Team

Hope Moroni – Beth Havrilla – Janine Smith-Citron

Dr. Andres Schwartz  – Medical Director

Dr. Mark Freeman – Associate Medical Director

Board of Directors Executive Committee

Don Hubbard, President – Community Leader

David Flaig, Vice President – Community Leader

Diane Plante, CPA Treasurer – Tomkins Tax Consultants

Petra Bergstrom, Secretary – Realtor, Morgan Lane Real Estate

Board of Directors — Members

Mark Borghesani – Owner, Kelseyville Lumber

Patty Brunetti – Community Leader

Betty Carrola, PT – Community Leader

Jonathan Green – Local Faith Leader

Tracy Hazelton, FNP/PA-C – Adventist Health Clearlake

Dana Kearney – Community Leader

David Neft – Retired Realtor / Professional Musician